c90d9d9ee0 · forcing a client hostname to make identification in music assistant easier · Updated 2026-07-19 15:06:12 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?